Home > Church Information > Sacraments

Sacraments

Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 (All day)

There will be a Reconciliation service for the confirmation candidates in advance of their Confirmation Mass on the 26th June.

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 (All day)

The confirmandi will be practising for their Confirmation Mass on the 26th June.

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 7:00pm

Congratulations to our Confirmandi who will receive the Sacrament of Confirmation on Wednesday 26th June at 7.00pm

Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 11:00am

Our children will be celebrating their First Holy Communion with family and friends. Please keep the candidates in your prayers.

Friday, 10 May 2019 - 5:00pm

A chance for the children to practise for their First Holy Communion before the big day.

Saturday, 6 April 2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 11:00am

There will be a short service before the children receive the Sacrament of Reconciliation for the first time. Parents are also invited for reconciliation if they wish.