Home > Church Information > Sacraments > Confirmation

Confirmation

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Sunday, 17 March 2019 - 12:00pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 (All day)

There will be a Reconciliation service for the confirmation candidates in advance of their Confirmation Mass on the 26th June.

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 (All day)

The confirmandi will be practising for their Confirmation Mass on the 26th June.

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 7:00pm

Congratulations to our Confirmandi who will receive the Sacrament of Confirmation on Wednesday 26th June at 7.00pm

Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

The Confirmation course runs every year, beginning in September, for those in Year 9 and above. The course encourages candidates to share and deepen their faith, to build community and to become more involved in parish life and worship. The group meets on a weekly basis.