Home > Events

Events

Youth Club

Thank you to Kirsten, Pippa, Fionnuala and Molly for their help leading Youth Club on Friday 18th.

100 Club winners - January

Our January winners were: Sally Cefai and Mary Ibbett. They have won the first prize of £100 and second prize of £50 respectively. Congratulations!

'Angels' of St Margaret of Scotland

Shirley Davis has written on behalf of Achieving for Children Champions for Children and Parents to thank all the parishioners who organised, bought, wrapped and distributed the angel tree presents

100 Club winners - December

Our December winners are: Colin Messenger and Carmel Hill. They have won the first prize of £100 and second prize of £50 respectively. Congratulations!

Mon, 18/02/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Wed, 20/02/2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

There will be a 40 Days for Life London Launch Event at St Patrick’s Church on Wednesday 20th February.

Fri, 22/02/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Bring a game and some food to share.

Hope to see you there!

For more details contact Kathryn James on 07889 952 111

Sat, 23/02/2019 - 7:45pm

We are pleased to welcome Reverand John Ryeland from the Christian Healing Mission as our speaker at the next meeting.

Mon, 25/02/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Tue, 26/02/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Sat, 02/03/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Sun, 03/03/2019 - 11:30am

There will be a presentation from each of the four charities selected by the Pastoral Council as possible recipients of our fundraising efforts during Lent.

Mon, 04/03/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Tue, 05/03/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Fri, 08/03/2019 - 3:30pm

Come along to our annual murder mystery play in aid of the Lenten fundraising project 2019. As in previous years there are two performances - a matinee and evening performance.

Fri, 08/03/2019 - 8:00pm

Come along to our annual murder mystery play in aid of the Lenten fundraising project 2019. As in previous years there are two performances - a matinee and evening performance.

Sat, 09/03/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Sun, 10/03/2019 - 10:30am

The two charities selected by the parish to benefit from our Lenten fundraising will be announced today during all Masses.

Mon, 11/03/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Sun, 17/03/2019 - 12:00pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Mon, 18/03/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Sat, 23/03/2019 (All day)

Our regular spring clean of the church. We need as many volunteers as possible to help.

Sat, 23/03/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Sat, 23/03/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Mon, 25/03/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Tue, 26/03/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Sat, 30/03/2019 - 11:00am

There will be a short service before the children receive the Sacrament of Reconciliation for the first time. Parents are also invited for reconciliation if they wish.

Mon, 01/04/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Tue, 02/04/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 02/04/2019 - 8:00pm

Our Baptism courses are held on Tuesday evenings and consist of two sessions. You must attend both sessions.

Sat, 06/04/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Mon, 08/04/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Fri, 19/04/2019 - 12:00pm

The Passion of Christ will be performed live in Trafalgar Square on Good Friday.

Fri, 19/04/2019 - 3:15pm

The Passion of Christ will be performed live in Trafalgar Square on Good Friday.

Sat, 27/04/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Tue, 30/04/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Sat, 04/05/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Tue, 07/05/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Fri, 10/05/2019 - 5:00pm

A chance for the children to practise for their First Holy Communion before the big day.

Sat, 11/05/2019 - 11:00am

Our children will be celebrating their First Holy Communion with family and friends. Please keep the candidates in your prayers.

Sun, 12/05/2019 - 1:15pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 14/05/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 21/05/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 04/06/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 11/06/2019 (All day)

There will be a Reconciliation service for the confirmation candidates in advance of their Confirmation Mass on the 26th June.

Tue, 11/06/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 18/06/2019 (All day)

The confirmandi will be practising for their Confirmation Mass on the 26th June.

Tue, 18/06/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Wed, 26/06/2019 - 7:00pm

Congratulations to our Confirmandi who will receive the Sacrament of Confirmation on Wednesday 26th June at 7.00pm