Home > Events > ALPHA Course Spring 2019

ALPHA Course Spring 2019

When 
Mon, 21/01/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/03/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 18/03/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 25/03/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/04/2019 - 7:30pm
Mon, 08/04/2019 - 7:30pm
Location 
Harris + Hoole Café, 135 St. Margarets Rd, Twickenham TW1 1RG

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions. It is described as "an opportunity to explore the meaning of life".