Home > Events > Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Fri, 19/07/2019 - 12:15pm to 1:45pm

Come and enjoy good company and a lovely homemade lunch. If you can help us by making an occasional pot of soup or a cake, please contact Maz Winter on 020 8943 0824.

Wed, 24/07/2019 - 7:00pm

From Richmond, with its varied Tudor history, the walk takes you along the river to Grey Court House, the childhood home of Bt John Henry Newman.

Sun, 28/07/2019 - 3:00pm

From Richmond, with its varied Tudor history, the walk takes you along the river to Grey Court House, the childhood home of Bt John Henry Newman.

Sun, 11/08/2019 (All day) to Fri, 16/08/2019 (All day)

A brilliant opportunity to renew your spiritual life. A 5-day silent retreat based on the spirituality of Saint Ignatius, given by the holy fathers of Saint Joseph’s Benedictine Abbey, Flavigny.

Sat, 14/09/2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Fr Peter will be available to sign school forms for secondary school - year 7 and reception.

Sun, 15/09/2019 - 12:30pm

Join us for Sunday lunch for the homeless.

Sat, 21/09/2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Fr Peter will be available to sign school forms for secondary school - year 7 and reception.

Sat, 21/09/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Fr Peter will be available to sign school forms for secondary school - year 7 and reception.

Thu, 26/09/2019 (All day)

Open Day and Evening for Admission to Year 7 in 2020 will be held on Thursday, 26th September 2019.