Home > Events > Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Fri, 16/11/2018 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm

You are welcome to join us at our monthly soup lunches. These are fundraising events to support the work of Fr David Cullen in Zambia.

Sun, 18/11/2018 - 11:30am

St Margaret of Scotland Feast Day is on Sunday 18th November and to celebrate we are holding a parish 'Pot Luck Lunch' after the 10.30am Mass.

Mon, 19/11/2018 - 7:00pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Sat, 24/11/2018 - 8:00am

Peter Mumford, who spoke after the 10.30 Mass recently about the ‘Recovery Programme’, will be sharing some thoughts on: 'Addiction and Faith', this could be great opportunity to get people thinkin

Mon, 26/11/2018 - 7:00pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Tue, 27/11/2018 - 8:00pm

Our Baptism courses are held on Tuesday evenings and consist of two sessions. You must attend both sessions.

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 7:00pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Fri, 14/12/2018 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm

You are welcome to join us at our monthly soup lunches. These are fundraising events to support the work of Fr David Cullen in Zambia.

Fri, 14/12/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

The Youth Club meets every month during the school year. It is a chance for young people from year 4 and above to come together, meet new friends and have fun. All are welcome.

Mon, 17/12/2018 - 7:30pm

A reminder of the Advent Penitential service with visiting Confessors.

Pages