Home > Events > Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Fri, 20/09/2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm

Come and enjoy good company and a lovely homemade lunch. If you can help us by making an occasional pot of soup or a cake, please contact Maz Winter on 020 8943 0824.

Sat, 21/09/2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Fr Peter will be available to sign school forms for secondary school - year 7 and reception.

Sat, 21/09/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Fr Peter will be available to sign school forms for secondary school - year 7 and reception.

Mon, 23/09/2019 - 7:00pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Wed, 25/09/2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am

We invite Parents and Year 6 students for admission to year 7 in September 2020 to attend our open morning on Wednesday 25th September 2019
9.00 – 10.30 am.

Thu, 26/09/2019 (All day)

Open Day and Evening for Admission to Year 7 in 2020 will be held on Thursday, 26th September 2019.

Sat, 28/09/2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Marcin Stetner from Cor et Lumen Christi Community will be speaking at this meeting.

Everyone is welcome. Please join us for refreshments from 7.45 pm

Mon, 30/09/2019 - 7:00pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Fri, 04/10/2019 (All day)

This Family Fast Day have a simple meal, like a bowl of soup, and give the money you save.

Sat, 05/10/2019 - 10:00am

A Memorial Mass for Fr Christopher followed by tea and coffee in the hall.

Pages